Microscope Underground Bazar

Stridewriter

We have a booth at the Microscope Underground Bazar Vol. 2 in Bern on Saturday January ’17 from 14h. Come visit us!  Read More

Interlude

tea image

Due to lack of dates from venue we currently have no Stride Night scheduled.  Read More

2nd Twitter Music Quiz 28.-30.10.

CS X51 USB/MIDI Control Surface

We’ll be running our second 3 day music quiz on the Stridenight Twitter starting this Saturday, finishing on Monday. One question every evening at 20:00 UTC, 22h Bern, 21h London, 16h New York etc. The prizes for Saturday and Sunday are one record of your choosing on the Trilogy Tapes label. One per quiz from those available on the Kristina Records shop. The big prize on Monday... Read More

Win Madteo 2LP Noi No Album

noino

To celebrate Madteo’s outstanding album, we’re giving away three copies of his album double LP vinyl record in a little contest running through our twitter account. We’re posting one question a day, starting today (26/03/2013).  Read More